Sponsored

2018 SIUE Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-6
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.24
Hitting % .127
Assists per set 10.57
Blocks per set 1.96
Service Aces per set 1.07
Digs per set 16.20
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Green Bay
@ La Quinta Cowtown Classic | Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UAB
@ La Quinta Cowtown Classic | Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
TCU
La Quinta Cowtown Classic | Fort Worth, Texas
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northern Arizona
@ IUPUI Hampton Inn Inv. | Indianapolis, Ind.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
IUPUI
IUPUI Hampton Inn Inv. | Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western Michigan
@ IUPUI Hampton Inn Inv. | Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Providence
@ Kangaroo Klassic | Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMKC
Kangaroo Klassic | Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arkansas State
@ Kangaroo Klassic | Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Kentucky
Vadalabene Center | Poster Giveaway and Autograph Signing
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Louisiana Tech
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oral Roberts
Vadalabene Center | WHITE OUT - FANS WEAR WHITE
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
ALUMNI DAY - Vadalabene Center
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:30 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
2:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM CST
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM CST
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Nov 15
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
Mon Nov 19
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
* Conference