Sponsored

2018 SIUE Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Green Bay
@ TCU Tournament | Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
11:00 AM CDT
UAB
@ TCU Tournament | Fort Worth, Texas
N
Sat Aug 25
at
5:00 PM CDT
TCU
TCU Tournament | Fort Worth, Texas
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Northern Ariz.
@ IUPUI Tournament | Indianapolis, Ind.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
12:00 PM CDT
IUPUI
IUPUI Tournament | Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Western Mich.
@ IUPUI Tournament | Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Providence
@ Kangaroo Klassic | Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM CDT
UMKC
Kangaroo Klassic | Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Arkansas State
@ Kangaroo Klassic | Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Northern Kentucky
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Louisiana Tech
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Oral Roberts
Cougar Classic | Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
ALUMNI DAY - Vadalabene Center
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:30 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
2:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM CST
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM CST
0-0
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Nov 15
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
Mon Nov 19
at
TBA
OVC Championships *
at No. 1 seed
A
* Conference