2019-20 SIUE Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
October
January
Sun Jan 26
vs
Chicago State
Edwardsville YMCA
9:00 AM CST
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Bradley
Edwardsville YMCA
2:00 PM CST
H
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Illinois
4:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Butler
Edwardsville YMCA
2:30 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 09
at
McKendree
Lebanon, Illinois
3:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Western Illinois
Edwardsville YMCA
1:30 PM CST
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Illinois State
Edwardsville YMCA
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Green Bay
11:00 AM CST
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Indiana
TBA
A
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Missouri
1:30 PM CST
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Alabama St.
Montgomery, Alabama
1:30 PM CDT
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Alabama A&M
Huntsville, Alabama
11:00 AM CDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Alabama
11:00 AM CDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Illinois
2:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Tennessee State *
SIUE Tennis Courts
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Belmont *
SIUE Tennis Courts
12:00 PM CDT
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Murray State *
Murray, Kentucky
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tennessee
12:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Southeast Missouri *
SIUE Tennis Courts
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
UT Martin *
SIUE Tennis Courts
11:00 AM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
at
OVC Championship
Adams Tennis Center, Murfressboro, Tennessee
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
at
OVC Championship
Adams Tennis Center, Murfressboro, Tennessee
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
at
OVC Championship
Adams Tennis Center, Murfressboro, Tennessee
TBA
A
* Conference