2002-03 SIUE Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-1
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
UM-St. Louis *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Northern Kentucky *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Bellarmine *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Indianapolis *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Quincy *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Kentucky Wesleyan *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Southern Indiana *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Sep 21
at
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Lewis *
Final
L, 5-2
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
ITA Mid-American Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
ITA Mid-American Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
ITA Mid-American Regional
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Northern Kentucky
@ St. Louis, Mo. @ GLVC Tournament
Final
W, 5-3
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Indianapolis
@ St. Louis, Mo. @ GLVC Tournament
Final
L, 5-1
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
TBA
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
TBA
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
ITA Nationals
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
TBA
N
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Principia Invite
@ Elsah, Ill.
TBA
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Principia Invite
@ Elsah, Ill.
TBA
N
March
Wed Mar 26
vs
McKendree
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Illinois-Springfield
Cancelled
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Principia
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Lincoln
Cancelled
H
* Conference