2012 SIUE Softball Schedule

Overall 23-29
Pct. .442
Conf. 13-16
Pct. .448
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 5-18
Neutral 6-6
Games 52
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .339
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 12
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 7-6
Louisiana-Monroe
Mardi Gras Classic
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Northwestern State
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Grambling
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
IUPUI
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
IUPUI
@ Monroe, La. Mardi Gras Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mississippi State
Bulldog Round Robin
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mississippi Valley St.
@ Starkville, Miss. Bulldog Round Robin
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Mississippi Valley St.
@ Starkville, Miss. Bulldog Round Robin
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mississippi State
Bulldog Round Robin
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Dakota State
@ Tuscaloosa, Ala. Easton Bama Bash
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
East Carolina
@ Tuscaloosa, Ala. Easton Bama Bash
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
East Carolina
@ Tuscaloosa, Ala. Easton Bama Bash
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-3
North Dakota State
@ Tuscaloosa, Ala. Easton Bama Bash
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Alabama
Easton Bama Bash
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Northern Illinois
@ Carbondale, Ill. Coach B Classic
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western Illinois
@ Carbondale, Ill. Coach B Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Wright State
@ Carbondale, Ill. Coach B Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
SIU Carbondale
Coach B Classic
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-3
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-6
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Bradley
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Austin Peay *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Austin Peay *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Austin Peay *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-0
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-8
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
SIU Carbondale
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Eastern Illinois *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Morehead State *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Morehead State *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Morehead State *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Murray State *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-8
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Louis
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-1
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Eastern Kentucky *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Kentucky *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Eastern Kentucky *
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Tennessee State *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Tennessee State *
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tennessee State *
H
* Conference