2010 SIUE Softball Schedule

Overall 27-24
Pct. .529
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 15-11
Away 12-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 51
Runs 192
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .342
Slugging % .351
Home Runs 21
February
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
Lipscomb
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Samford
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Kentucky
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-2
Jacksonville State
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio
@ Auburn, AL Auburn University Tiger Invitational
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Nebraska
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ohio
@ Auburn, AL
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Central Michigan
H
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Auburn
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Centenary (La.)
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
W, 13-8
Murray State
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mississippi
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Murray State
H
Sun Feb 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Mississippi
A
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Postponed
Missouri
H
Wed Mar 03
vs
Postponed
Missouri
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-1
UIC
A
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Western Illinois
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Kansas
H
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
L, 6-4
SIU Carbondale
A
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Missouri State
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Morehead State
A
Wed Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Morehead State
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
W, 7-5
Louisiana Tech
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
Southeast Missouri
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-3
Arkansas
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
W, 6-5
Southeast Missouri
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bradley
H
Wed Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Murray State
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Indiana
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Central Michigan
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Northwestern
H
Thu Mar 25
at
Cancelled
Eastern Illinois
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Northern Illinois
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
South Dakota State
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
South Dakota State
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Northern Illinois
H
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Arkansas
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Central Arkansas
A
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Western Illinois
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Cancelled
Western Illinois
A
Sun Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
George Washington
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-3
IUPUI
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
IUPUI
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Missouri
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Missouri
H
Wed Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
Bradley
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Murray State
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Murray State
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Southeast Missouri
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southeast Missouri
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Rhode Island
H
Mon Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Austin Peay
H
Mon Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Austin Peay
H
Wed Apr 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Louis
A
Wed Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Louis
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 11-2
SIU Carbondale
H