2007 SIUE Softball Schedule

Overall 49-8
Pct. .860
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 16
Home 24-0
Away 20-6
Neutral 5-2
Games 57
Runs 300
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .390
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 34
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Alabama
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Delta State
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Ala.-Huntsville
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Columbus St.
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
West Georgia
@ West Georgia Tournament
N
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lincoln
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Lincoln
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Northwood (Mich.)
H
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
St. Rose
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Findlay
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Ferris St.
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Northern State
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Stonehill
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Georgian Court
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Cloud St.
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
St. Rose
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lake Superior St.
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dowling
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Minnesota State-Mankato
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Quincy
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Quincy
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UM-St. Louis
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
UM-St. Louis
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Central Missouri
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Missouri
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW Parkside
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-1
UW Parkside
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lewis
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Lewis
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bellarmine
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bellarmine
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Northern Kentucky
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Northern Kentucky
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Indiana
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Southern Indiana
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
Rockhurst
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Rockhurst
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Missouri S&T
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Missouri S&T
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Indianapolis
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Indianapolis
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
H
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW Parkside
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lewis
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 6-2
Lewis
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shepherd
H
Fri May 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wayne St. (Mich.)
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
W, 6-4
Ferris St.
A
Sun May 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Grand Valley State
A
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fla. Southern
@ NCAA Regionals
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cal St. Stanislaus
@ Akron, Ohio
N
Sat May 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lock Haven
A
Mon May 21
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
Lock Haven
A