2006 SIUE Softball Schedule

Overall 52-11
Pct. .825
Conf. 24-4
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-0
Away 10-4
Neutral 30-7
Games 63
Runs 316
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .395
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 30
February
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mont. St.-Billings
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Adams St.
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Cal St. Dom. Hills
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Texas Woman's
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Eastern N.M.
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Texas A&M-Kingsville
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Omaha
@ Edwardsville, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Edwardsville, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Ferris St.
@ Edwardsville, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Missouri Western
@ Edwardsville, Ill.
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
St. Mary-Woods
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
St. Mary-Woods
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Cloud St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
C.W. Post
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Findlay
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Dowling
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ashland
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Stonehill
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Rose
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
South Dakota
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-3
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-0
Indianapolis *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 5-3
Indianapolis *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Missouri S&T *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Missouri S&T *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rockhurst *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Rockhurst *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Salem Int'l
@ Wheeling, W.V.
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Wheeling, W.V.
N
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
West Liberty St.
@ Wheeling, W.V.
N
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-2
Gannon
@ Wheeling, W.V.
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Bellarmine *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bellarmine *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-1
Central Missouri *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-5
Central Missouri *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lewis *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lewis *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UW Parkside *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UW Parkside *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lincoln *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
Southern Indiana *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Indiana *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
UM-St. Louis *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
UM-St. Louis *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-0
Quincy *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
Quincy *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW Parkside *
@ GLVC Tournament
N
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Missouri S&T *
@ GLVC Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lewis *
@ GLVC Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lewis *
@ GLVC Tournament
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Grand Valley State
@ NCAA Regionals
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lewis
@ NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
West Va. Wesleyan
@ NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Gannon
@ NCAA Regionals
N
Sun May 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Southern Indiana
@ NCAA Regionals
N
Sun May 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Northern Kentucky
@ NCAA Regionals
N
Mon May 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Northern Kentucky
@ NCAA Regionals
N
Thu May 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-1
Lock Haven
@ NCAA Championships
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Central Okla.
@ NCAA Championships
N
* Conference