Sponsored

2018 SIUE Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 08
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Evansville #
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Aug 11
at
2:00 PM CDT
IUPUI #
Indianapolis, Indiana
A
Fri Aug 17
at
7:30 PM CDT
Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Indiana State
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Aug 26
at
2:00 PM CDT
Saint Louis
Saint Louis, Missouri
A
Fri Aug 31
at
1:00 PM CDT
Chicago State
Chicago, Illinois
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM CDT
Illinois
Champaign, Illinois
A
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM CDT
Missouri State
Springfield, Missouri
A
Fri Sep 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Kentucky
A
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM CDT
Morehead State *
Morehead, Kentucky
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 30
at
2:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tennessee
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tennessee
A
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Alabama
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
OVC First Round %
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
OVC Quarterfinals %
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
OVC Semifinals %
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
OVC Final %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season