Sponsored

2018 SIUE Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 2.43
August
Wed Aug 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Evansville #
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Aug 11
at
Final
T, 0-0
IUPUI #
Indianapolis, Indiana
A
Fri Aug 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Indiana State
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Louis
Saint Louis, Missouri
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 6-1
Chicago State
Chicago, Illinois
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Illinois
Champaign, Illinois
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Cancelled
Missouri State
Springfield, Missouri
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Kentucky
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Morehead State *
Morehead, Kentucky
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Austin Peay *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Murray State *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM CDT
UT Martin *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 30
at
2:00 PM CDT
Belmont *
Nashville, Tennessee
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Southeast Missouri *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM CDT
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tennessee
A
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM CDT
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Alabama
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
OVC First Round %
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
OVC Quarterfinals %
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
OVC Semifinals %
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
OVC Final %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season