Sponsored

2014 SIUE Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-6-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 6-3-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.52
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 1.14
August
Thu Aug 14
at
Final
T, 0-0
Loyola #
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Aug 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Western Illinois #
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UIC
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
IUPUI
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Sun Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
A
September
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UMKC
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Drake
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
North Dakota State
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Illinois *
Korte Stadium
H
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Murray State *
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UT Martin *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Austin Peay *
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Fri Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southeast Missouri *
H
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Morehead State %
@ OVC Tournament/Cape Girardeau, Mo.
N
Sun Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Jacksonville State
@ Cape Girardeau, Mo. OVC Championship
N
Sat Nov 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Kentucky %
NCAA Tournament- First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season