2004 SIUE Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 19
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.74
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 0.63
August
Sat Aug 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Truman St. #
H
Fri Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Minnesota State-Mankato
H
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
N
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Grand Valley State
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Mercyhurst
@ Ashland, Ohio
N
Sun Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ashland
A
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-0
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Indiana *
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Indianapolis *
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Northern Kentucky *
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
William Woods
H
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
UW Parkside *
A
Sun Oct 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
McKendree
H
Sun Oct 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lewis *
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UM-St. Louis *
H
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Quincy *
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bellarmine *
H
Thu Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southeast Missouri
H
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Northern Kentucky
@ GLVC Tournament/Kenosha, Wis.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference