Sponsored

2002 SIUE Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-4
Pct. .611
Conf. 5-1-4
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-2
Away 5-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 1.12
August
Wed Aug 14
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Lewis & Clark #
H
Sat Aug 17
vs
7:30 PM CDT
Alumni #
H
Wed Aug 21
vs
7:00 PM CDT
St. Louis CC-Forest Park #
H
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ashland
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Northern Michigan
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mercyhurst
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Gannon
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lindenwood (MO)
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Postponed
Washington (Mo.)
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UW Parkside *
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Indianapolis *
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Northern Kentucky *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bellarmine *
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
W, 8-0
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Indiana *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UM-St. Louis *
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Quincy *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
McKendree
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Lewis *
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bellarmine
GLVC Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference