2018-19 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 6-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 61.5
FG % 38.5
3PT % 28.9
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 12.9
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Illinois Wesleyan #
Vadalabene Center
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 68-61
Illinois State
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 54-45
Evansville
Evansville, Ind.
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 59-36
Missouri
Columbia, Mo. | SEC Network+
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 57-49
Purdue Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 63-56
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 56-43
Loyola
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 82-66
Chicago State
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 74-57
Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 80-75
UMKC
Kansas City, Mo. | Roos Holiday Classic
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 68-65
Missouri State
@ Kansas City, Mo. | Roos Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 64-63
McKendree
Vadalabene Center | $5 Holiday Tickets
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 62-52
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center | $3 Tickets
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 65-56
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 79-55
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 51-47
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 69-68
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center | 70's Night
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 71-54
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center | Faculty/Staff Appreciation | Youth Basketball Day | MLK Celebration
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 63-58
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 68-55
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 73-67
Morehead State *
Vadalabene Center | Education Day sponsored by Phillips 66 Wood River Refinery
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 74-55
Eastern Kentucky *
Vadalabene Center | Community Day - $1 GA Tickets, hot dogs, popcorn, soda
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 77-65
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 81-75
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 75-48
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center | PINK ZONE
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 66-55
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 87-54
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 63-61
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center | Faculty/Staff Appreciation
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center | Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference