2015-16 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 8-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 41.8
3PT % 33.4
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 12.8
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 67-60
Truman #
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 93-67
Northern Illinois
Vadalabene Center
H
Sun Nov 15
at
Final
L, 78-74
Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
L, 86-61
Oklahoma St.
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 75-46
Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
A
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Stephen F. Austin
@ Plaza Lights Classic/Kansas City, Mo.
N
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
W, 63-58
UMKC
Plaza Lights Classic/Kansas City, Mo.
A
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Final
W, 65-57
Illinois State
Normal, Ill.
A
Fri Dec 04
at
Final
L, 71-57
SIU Carbondale
Carbondale, Ill.
A
Mon Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Saint Louis
Vadalabene Center
H
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 85-67
IUPUI
Vadalabene Center
H
Sun Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-86
Omaha
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Dec 19
at
Final
L, 69-56
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
A
Mon Dec 21
at
Final
L, 78-65
Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
A
Thu Dec 31
at
Final
W, 62-57
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
W, 83-68
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Belmont *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 73-61
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Morehead State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Eastern Kentucky *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 64-61
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
W, 72-61
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 87-75
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 85-79
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 94-75
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 86-50
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
W, 89-75
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 66-56
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-76
Southeast Missouri
@ Nashville, Tenn./Municipal Auditorium
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 92-68
Belmont
@ Nashville, Tenn./Municipal Auditorium OVC Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference