2013-14 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-4
Games 30
Pts per game 65.2
FG % 40.3
3PT % 26.4
FT % 66.6
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 11.5
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 85-63
Lindenwood #
Vadalabene Center-Exhibition
H
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
L, 59-48
Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
L, 72-56
Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-76
UMKC
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 88-65
UIC
Vadalabene Center
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 91-74
Purdue Fort Wayne
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 71-42
Delaware
@ Orlando, Fla. UCF Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 68-43
Central Florida
@ Orlando, Fla. UCF Thanksgiving Classic
N
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 87-63
Wyoming
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Air Force Classic
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
W, 76-55
Air Force
Air Force Classic/Colorado Springs, Colo.
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 96-71
Purdue Fort Wayne
Ft. Wayne, Ind.
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
L, 87-71
Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Final
W, 78-70
Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Belmont *
Vadalabene Center
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 59-54
Eastern Kentucky *
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Morehead State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 72-66
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Mon Jan 13
at
Final
L, 71-68
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 111-72
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Mon Jan 27
at
Final
L, 79-71
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 71-61
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Mon Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 59-54
NJIT
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 65-62
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 69-60
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 81-65
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Mon Feb 17
at
Final
W, 73-61
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 74-66
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 67-58
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 71-59
Jacksonville State
@ Nashville, Tenn./Municipal Auditorium
N
# Exhibition
* Conference