2010-11 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 1-12
Neutral 2-0
Games 30
Pts per game 61.0
FG % 37.0
3PT % 30.1
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 86-47
North Central (Ill.) #
H
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Morgan St.
H
Tue Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 79-53
Wichita State
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 68-57
Illinois State
A
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
L, 71-59
UMKC
A
Fri Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Austin Peay
H
Sun Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Saint Louis
H
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 76-40
DePaul
H
Sun Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 66-60
Ball State
H
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
L, 68-39
Missouri State
A
Sun Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 69-62
Morehead State
H
Sun Dec 19
at
Final
L, 91-52
Kansas
A
Wed Dec 22
at
Final
L, 86-68
Indiana State
A
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
L, 72-62
Murray State
A
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-78
Eastern Illinois
H
Sun Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 57-53
South Dakota
H
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Tennessee State
H
Mon Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 61-60
Eastern Kentucky
H
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
W, 76-67
Morehead State
A
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Murray State
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
L, 69-39
Purdue
A
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
Postponed
Southeast Missouri
H
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
L, 73-54
Eastern Illinois
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
L, 81-71
Tennessee State
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Purdue Fort Wayne
H
Mon Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 60-51
Southeast Missouri
H
Tue Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Tennessee Tech
[DH]
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 94-68
Cal St. Bakersfield
A
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Longwood
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Hilton Garden Inn FGCU Classic
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Seattle
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Hilton Garden Inn FGCU Classic
N
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 73-68
Florida Gulf Coast
Hilton Garden Inn FGCU Classic
A
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
L, 78-61
Arkansas
A
# Exhibition