2007-08 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 10-9
Pct. .526
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 43.9
3PT % 36.6
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 15.3
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 69-66
Bradley #
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 70-59
Central Missouri
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Harris-Stowe
@ Warrensburg, Mo.
N
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 77-69
Ferris St.
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-74
Lake Superior St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 65-63
Bellarmine *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Northern Kentucky *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 87-39
Robert Morris
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 66-55
Oakland City
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 85-58
Illinois-Springfield
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 104-68
Mo. Baptist
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 79-77
Quincy *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 70-41
Rockhurst *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 69-68
Drury *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 67-66
Indianapolis *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-41
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 77-73
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 73-70
Southern Indiana *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Missouri S&T *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 83-70
UM-St. Louis *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 80-71
Lewis *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 74-63
UW Parkside *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 71-68
UM-St. Louis *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 72-48
Missouri S&T *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 98-82
Quincy *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 62-59
Southern Indiana *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 94-64
Drury *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 81-60
Rockhurst *
H
Tue Mar 04
at
Final
L, 68-56
Northern Kentucky
A
# Exhibition
* Conference