2006-07 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 13-6
Pct. .684
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-4
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-3
Games 29
Pts per game 71.8
FG % 43.5
3PT % 32.5
FT % 76.7
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 15.0
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 70-68
Western Illinois #
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 85-72
Indiana State #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 88-55
Ill.-Springfield
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 86-50
Fontbonne
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 81-49
Robert Morris
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 71-61
Bellarmine *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 65-64
Northern Kentucky *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 61-57
UW Parkside *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Lewis *
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 69-68
Nova Southeastern
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 94-61
Southwest Baptist
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 84-68
Wayne St. (Mich.)
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Ferris St.
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final - OT
W, 68-65
Missouri S&T *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 66-48
UM-St. Louis *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 96-62
Southern Indiana *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 95-78
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final - OT
W, 80-77
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 69-55
Indianapolis *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 66-64
Drury *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 82-74
Rockhurst *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Oakland City
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 80-75
Quincy *
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 70-67
Drury *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 65-59
Rockhurst *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 59-53
Quincy *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final - 2OT
W, 81-75
Southern Indiana *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 71-51
Missouri S&T *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 86-71
UM-St. Louis *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 68-55
Bellarmine
@ Evansville, Ind. GLVC Tournament
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 76-61
Drury
@ Romeoville, Ill. NCAA II Great Lakes Regional
N
# Exhibition
* Conference