2003-04 SIUE Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 63.5
FG % 42.1
3PT % 35.3
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 07
at
7:00 PM CST
Western Illinois #
A
Sun Nov 09
at
2:00 PM CST
Indiana State #
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 88-76
Ill.-Springfield
H
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
L, 84-70
West Texas A&M
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Southeastern Okla.
H
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
W, 80-71
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
A
December
Mon Dec 01
at
Final
L, 66-56
Indianapolis
A
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Bellarmine
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 87-68
Kentucky Wesleyan
H
Thu Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Greenville
H
Fri Dec 19
at
Final
W, 54-42
Northwood (Mich.)
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Ferris St.
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 57-55
Oakland City
H
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
W, 51-48
UM-St. Louis
A
Sun Jan 04
at
Final
L, 74-62
Quincy
A
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 81-65
Lewis
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 56-45
UW Parkside
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 67-57
Indianapolis
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 74-59
Northern Kentucky
H
Thu Jan 22
at
Final
L, 53-47
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 75-73
Southern Indiana
A
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 78-58
Quincy
H
February
Thu Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 69-55
UW Parkside
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 77-69
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
H
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
L, 63-56
Northern Kentucky
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 84-64
Bellarmine
A
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 64-47
Southern Indiana
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 80-54
UM-St. Louis
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 68-45
Lewis
H
March
Thu Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 53-49
Quincy %
@ Evansville, Ind./Roberts Stadium
N
# Exhibition
% Post season