2000-01 SIUE Women's Basketball Scehdule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 29
Pts per game 66.4
FG % 45.1
3PT % 31.1
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 15.5
November
Mon Nov 13
vs
6:30 PM CST
Blackburn #
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Metro St.
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 74-71
Central Missouri
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 84-37
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Purdue Fort Wayne
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 59-56
McKendree
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 82-68
Southern Indiana
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Pittsburg St.
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 62-50
Missouri S&T
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 88-61
Northern Kentucky
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 60-49
Indianapolis
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Illinois-Springfield
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 67-51
UM-St. Louis
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 76-59
Quincy
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 62-60
UW Parkside
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Lewis
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 63-45
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 84-79
Bellarmine
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 68-56
Purdue Fort Wayne
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 66-63
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Quincy
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 55-52
UM-St. Louis
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 77-63
Southern Indiana
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 62-58
Lewis
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 85-44
UW Parkside
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 73-56
Bellarmine
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 81-62
Kentucky Wesleyan
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 59-58
Indianapolis
@ GLVC Tournament | Evansville, Ind.
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 57-45
Northern Kentucky
@ GLVC Tournament | Evansville, Ind.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Northern Michigan
@ NCAA Tournament | Houghton, Mich.
N
# Exhibition