Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2009-10 SIUE Wrestling Statistics

Wrestler Wt. Class W-L Falls Tech. Falls
Eric Biehl 141 3-14 0 0
Robert Cooney 184/197 8-24 1 1
David Devine 285 22-13 8 0
Steve Driscoll 165 0-8 0 0
Dalton Fleck 285 1-4 0 0
Chase Grafton 285 11-14 3 0
Nick Jones 149 4-15 0 0
Lenny Kuspa 157 8-17 3 0
Kyle Lowman 149 10-24 8 0
Tim Mahoney 165 7-24 2 0
Brendan Murphy 149 30-18 12 0
Dillon Pousson 141 19-12 13 1
Eric Pretto 157 11-9 2 0
Blake Reed 165 1-6 0 0
Steve Ross 157 16-21 2 2
A.J. Smith 184 24-15 12 1
Sawyer Smith 197 1-12 1 0
Kris Treat 125 0-14 0 0
Dustin Young 125 4-18 0 0
Dual Record: 1-15-1
Date Event Time/Result
Fri., Nov. 6 ^Central Missouri Open NTS
Fri., Nov. 20 Iowa Duals
  vs. Iowa Lakes L 33-9
  vs. Coe L 44-3
  vs. Cornell L 31-9
  at. Iowa L 31-0
Fri.-Sat, Dec. 4-5 *Las Vegas/Cliff Keen Invitational 7 pts./39 of 42 teams
Sat., Dec. 12 Chicago Duals
  vs. Eastern Michigan L 37-6
  vs. Indiana L 50-0
Sat., Dec. 20 Purdue Duals
  vs. Mount St. Joseph L 29-17
  vs. Purdue L 52-0
  vs. Indianapolis L 35-12
Fri., Jan. 8 at Illinois L 48-0
Sun., Jan. 17 ^UCM Denker Open NTS
Wed., Jan. 20 vs. South Dakota State T 23-23
Fri., Jan. 22 at Northwestern L 28-15
Thu., Jan. 28 vs. Central Missouri L 29-9
Thu., Jan. 28 at Northern Illinois L 42-0
Sat., Feb. 6 Missouri Valley Open NTS
Sun., Feb. 14 Greyhound Duals
  vs. Findlay L 41-3
  vs. Campbellsville W 21-20
  at Indianapolis L 30-12
Sat., Feb. 27 #NCWA North Central Conference T 1st of 15 teams
Thu., Mar. 11 - Sat., Mar. 13 !NCWA National Tournament T 3rd of 79 teams
^ Warrensburg, Mo.
*at Primm, Nev. #at Caledonia, Mich.
!at Hampton, Va.
All HOME matches at Vadalabene Center