Thu Feb 21
9:00 AM
at OVC Indoor Championships
Birmingham, Alabama
Fri Mar 08
9:00 AM
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Birmingham, Alabama
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Birmingham, Alabama
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
at Bill Cornell Classic
Carbondale, Illinois
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
at Bill Cornell Classic
Carbondale, Illinois
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
at Joe Walker Invite
Oxford, Mississippi
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM
at Joe Walker Invite
Oxford, Mississippi
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Tom Botts Invitational
Columbia, Missouri
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
at Tom Botts Invitational
Columbia, Missouri
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
at Memphis Invitational
Memphis, Tennessee
Sat Apr 27
9:00 AM
at Memphis Invitational
Memphis, Tennessee
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
SIUE Gateway Classic
Edwardsville, Illinois
Thu May 09
9:00 AM
at OVC Outdoor Championships
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Fri May 10
9:00 AM
at OVC Outdoor Championships
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Sat May 11
9:00 AM
at OVC Outdoor Championships
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Thu May 23
9:00 AM
at NCAA First Round
Sacramento, California
Fri May 24
9:00 AM
at NCAA First Round
Sacramento, California
Sat May 25
9:00 AM
at NCAA First Round
Sacramento, California
Wed Jun 05
9:00 AM
at NCAA Championships
Austin, Texas
Thu Jun 06
9:00 AM
at NCAA Championships
Austin, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule