Fri Aug 30
12:00 PM CDT
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Mon Sep 02
12:00 PM CDT
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM CDT
Evansville
Korte Stadium
Fri Sep 13
7:30 PM CDT
Saint Louis
Korte Stadium
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM CDT
Butler
Korte Stadium
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM CDT
at Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM CDT
at UMKC
Kansas City, Mo.
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM CDT
Central Arkansas
Korte Stadium | Homecoming
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
Korte Stadium
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM CDT
Valparaiso
Korte Stadium
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM CDT
at Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM CDT
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM CDT
Bowling Green
Korte Stadium
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM CDT
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM CDT
West Virginia
Korte Stadium
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM CST
at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule