2014 SIUE Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-4
Pct. .476
Conf. 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2-3
Away 5-7-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 1.11
August
Fri Aug 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oakland #
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Aug 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
IUPUI #
Indianapolis, Ind.
A
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Virginia Tech
Korte Stadium
H
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Tulsa
Korte Stadium
H
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Butler
Korte Stadium
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
UMKC
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
DePaul
Korte Stadium
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
California
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Mon Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Evansville *
Evansville, Ind.
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bradley *
Korte Stadium
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Central Arkansas *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Drake *
Korte Stadium
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Northern Illinois
DeKalb, Ill.
A
Tue Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Missouri State *
Korte Stadium
H
Tue Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Eastern Illinois
Charleston, Ill.
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Loyola *
Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bradley %
MVC Tournament Semifinal | Peoria, Ill.
A
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Missouri State %
@ MVC Tournament Championship | Peoria, Ill.
N
Thu Nov 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Northwestern %
NCAA Tournament/Evanston, Ill.
A
Sun Nov 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
California %
NCAA Tournament/Berkeley, Calif.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season