Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM CDT
Kentucky State
Vadalabene Center
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM CST
University of the Pacific
Vadalabene Center
Sat Nov 10
7:00 PM CST
Winthrop
Vadalabene Center
Wed Nov 21
7:00 PM CST
at Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM CST
Incarnate Word
Vadalabene Center
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM CST
at Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM CST
SIU Carbondale
Vadalabene Center
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM CST
Harris-Stowe
Vadalabene Center
Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM CST
at Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
Wed Dec 19
9:30 PM CST
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Sat Dec 22
1:00 PM CST
vs. CSUN
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Dec 23
TBA
vs. Northern Colorado/Rider
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Dec 30
5:00 PM CST
Missouri S&T
Vadalabene Center
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM CST
Southeast Missouri
Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 05
3:15 PM CST
at Eastern Illinois
Charleston, Ill.
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM CST
at Tennessee Tech
Cookeville, Tenn.
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM CST
at Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM CST
Austin Peay
Vadalabene Center
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM CST
Murray State
Vadalabene Center
Thu Jan 24
7:45 PM CST
at Southeast Missouri
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Sat Jan 26
3:30 PM CST
at UT Martin
Martin, Tenn.
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM CST
Morehead State
Vadalabene Center
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM CST
Eastern Kentucky
Vadalabene Center
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM CST
at Austin Peay
Clarksville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM CST
at Murray State
Murray, Ky.
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM CST
Eastern Illinois
Vadalabene Center
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM CST
UT Martin
Vadalabene Center
Thu Feb 21
7:30 PM CST
at Tennessee State
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Feb 23
5:00 PM CST
at Belmont
Nashville, Tenn.
Thu Feb 28
7:30 PM CST
Tennessee Tech
Vadalabene Center
Sat Mar 02
5:00 PM CST
Jacksonville State
Vadalabene Center
Wed Mar 06
TBA
at OVC Championships
Evansville, Ind.
Thu Mar 07
TBA
at OVC Championships
Evansville, Ind.
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at OVC Championships
Evansville, Ind.
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at OVC Championships
Evansville, Ind.
No Event
View Full Schedule