Sponsored

2018-19 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Kentucky State #
Vadalabene Center
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
University of the Pacific
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM CST
Winthrop
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Nov 21
at
7:00 PM CST
Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM CST
Incarnate Word
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Nov 28
at
TBA
Western Illinois
Macomb, Ill.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM CST
SIU Carbondale
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM CST
Harris-Stowe
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Dec 17
at
TBA
Drake
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Wed Dec 19
at
TBA
Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
1:00 PM CST
CSUN
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sun Dec 23
vs
TBA
Northern Colorado/Rider
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM CST
Missouri S&T
Vadalabene Center
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM CST
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:15 PM CST
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
Thu Jan 10
at
TBA
Tennessee Tech *
Cookeville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
TBA
Jacksonville State *
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM CST
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM CST
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
TBA
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM CST
Morehead State *
Vadalabene Center
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM CST
Eastern Kentucky *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Feb 07
at
TBA
Austin Peay *
Clarksville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM CST
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM CST
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM CST
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:30 PM CST
Tennessee State *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM CST
Belmont *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM CST
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM CST
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Wed Mar 06
at
TBA
OVC Championships
Evansville, Ind.
A
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
OVC Championships
Evansville, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
OVC Championships
Evansville, Ind.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
OVC Championships
Evansville, Ind.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference