2014-15 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 43.1
3PT % 38.0
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 104-56
Harris-Stowe
Vadalabene Center
H
Mon Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Purdue Fort Wayne
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 75-53
Portland
Portland, Ore.
A
Mon Nov 24
at
Final - OT
L, 90-87
Portland State
Portland, Ore.
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 79-67
SIU Carbondale
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 94-61
Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich. | ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 67-61
Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo. | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
A
Wed Dec 17
at
Final
L, 70-65
Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Milwaukee
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Mon Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 63-38
Chicago State
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sun Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 104-56
Robert Morris-Springfield
Vadalabene Center
H
January
Thu Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Jacksonville State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 85-62
Tennessee Tech *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
L, 73-69
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn. | TV: CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 45-38
Tennessee State *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Jan 15
at
Final
L, 91-63
Morehead State *
Morehead, Ky.
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 78-62
Eastern Kentucky *
Richmond, Ky.
A
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Austin Peay *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Murray State *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
W, 75-61
Southeast Missouri *
Cape Giradeau, Mo.
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 57-54
Eastern Illinois *
Charleston, Ill.
A
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 64-59
UT Martin *
Martin, Tenn.
A
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
L, 78-46
Murray State *
Murray, Ky.
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Eastern Illinois *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Southeast Missouri *
Vadalabene Center | TV: FOX Sports Midwest
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 76-68
UT Martin *
Vadalabene Center
H
Thu Feb 26
at
Final
L, 64-61
Austin Peay *
Clarksville Tenn | TV: American Sports Network
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Eastern Illinois %
@ OVC Tournament First Round / Nashville, Tenn.
N
* Conference
% Post season