2009-10 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-23
Pct. .179
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-9
Away 2-14
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 62.1
FG % 39.1
3PT % 31.5
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 12.0
November
Wed Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 94-64
MacMurray #
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 78-76
Illinois Col. #
H
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 96-69
Illinois
A
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 82-60
Illinois State
H
Wed Nov 18
at
Final
L, 76-46
Evansville
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 57-47
Ball State
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Lipscomb
H
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Purdue Fort Wayne
H
Fri Dec 04
at
Final
W, 60-58
Drake
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Texas-Arlington
@ Des Moines, Iowa
N
Thu Dec 10
at
Final
L, 94-74
Lipscomb
A
Sun Dec 13
at
Final
L, 83-58
Middle Tenn.
A
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 79-61
Loyola
H
Tue Dec 22
at
Final
L, 90-63
Purdue
A
Mon Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 63-54
UMKC
H
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 82-51
Murray State
H
January
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 83-73
Milwaukee
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 100-76
South Dakota
A
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
L, 71-60
Kennesaw State
A
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
L, 66-46
Morehead State
A
Thu Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 92-71
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Mon Jan 25
at
Final
L, 68-52
UT Martin
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 86-49
Murray State
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
L, 68-49
Southeast Missouri
A
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 91-69
South Dakota
H
Sun Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 57-50
North Dakota
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Final
W, 91-76
North Dakota
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 78-74
Cal State Fullerton
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 78-40
Purdue Fort Wayne
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Hannibal-La Grange
H
# Exhibition