2008-09 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-3
Away 2-16
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 44.2
3PT % 35.2
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 73-72
Westminster (Mo.) #
Exhibition
H
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 75-56
Webster #
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 72-66
Col. of Charleston
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 65-62
East Tenn. St.
@ Charleston, S.C.
N
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Western Michigan
@ Charleston, S.C.
N
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
L, 88-58
Wisconsin
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 67-55
Ball State
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 106-53
Blackburn
H
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
L, 89-58
Evansville
A
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 70-59
Millikin
H
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
L, 80-51
Middle Tenn.
A
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
L, 70-47
Lipscomb
A
Mon Dec 22
at
Final
L, 89-65
Loyola
A
Tue Dec 23
at
Final
L, 67-61
Bradley
A
Sat Dec 27
at
Final
L, 107-57
Missouri
A
Sun Dec 28
at
Final
W, 77-71
UMKC
A
Wed Dec 31
at
Final
W, 70-69
Southeast Missouri
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 91-55
Iowa St.
A
Thu Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 80-72
St. Xavier
H
Mon Jan 12
at
Final
L, 70-59
Milwaukee
A
Mon Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 88-55
Greenville
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 88-55
Purdue-Calumet
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 99-82
Seattle
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 71-51
Seattle
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 88-58
Robert Morris
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 73-68
South Dakota
H
Thu Feb 19
at
Final
L, 76-68
North Dakota
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 107-73
South Dakota
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 118-75
Oakland City
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 72-68
North Dakota
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 78-71
Seattle
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Final
L, 116-79
South Dakota
A
# Exhibition