2005-06 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-8
Pct. .758
Conf. 14-5
Pct. .737
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 8-3
Neutral 4-2
Games 33
Pts per game 69.9
FG % 45.8
3PT % 37.0
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 30.5
Ast per game 14.3
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
L, 74-62
Bradley #
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 50-31
SIU Carbondale #
A
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 78-72
Purdue #
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 86-55
Lindenwood
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 72-55
Ferris St.
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 72-69
Southwest Baptist
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 54-49
Quincy *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
W, 67-61
Rockhurst *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 66-63
Drury *
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Kentucky Wesleyan
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Mesa St.
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 69-50
Saginaw Valley
H
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-72
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Indianapolis *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 79-63
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final - OT
W, 78-77
Southern Indiana *
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 85-72
UM-St. Louis *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 62-29
Missouri S&T *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 67-58
Lewis *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 81-56
UW Parkside *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 67-53
Bellarmine *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 81-65
Oakland City
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 65-60
UM-St. Louis *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 79-45
Missouri S&T *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 72-62
Quincy *
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Southern Indiana *
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 71-49
Rockhurst *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 58-56
Drury *
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 78-74
Northern Kentucky
@ Evansville, Ind. GLVC Tournament First Round
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Quincy
@ Evansville, Ind. GLVC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 65-61
Grand Valley State
@ Rensselaer, Ind. NCAA Division II Great Lakes Regional
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 80-69
Quincy
@ Rensselaer, Ind. NCAA Division II Great Lakes Regional Semifinal
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 64-60
Southern Indiana
@ Rensselaer, Ind. NCAA Division II Great Lakes Regional Championship
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 60-58
Virginia Union
@ Springfield, Mass. NCAA Division II Elite Eight
N
# Exhibition
* Conference