2001-02 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 9
Home 5-10
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 44.0
3PT % 34.5
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 15.2
November
Sat Nov 10
at
2:05 PM CST
Bradley #
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-71
Monmouth
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 68-65
Delta State
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 83-72
Bellarmine *
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 82-53
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 80-70
UM-St. Louis *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 81-79
Quincy *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 84-60
Lewis *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 70-64
UW Parkside *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 84-79
St. Edward's
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 73-72
Incarnate Word
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Truman
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 67-60
Wayne St. (Mich.)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Indianapolis *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 90-62
Northern Kentucky *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 109-65
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 102-96
Southern Indiana *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 82-78
Quincy *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 95-92
UW Parkside *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 90-86
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 90-55
Northern Kentucky *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 94-81
Bellarmine *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 86-73
Southern Indiana *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 70-66
UM-St. Louis *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 70-57
Lewis *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 81-72
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 93-68
Indianapolis *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference