1998-99 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 45.4
3PT % 35.1
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 12.3
November
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 78-35
Southeast Missouri
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Eureka
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
W, 74-69
UW Parkside *
A
Mon Nov 30
at
Final
L, 73-63
Lewis *
A
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 79-66
Indianapolis *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-67
Northern Kentucky *
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 88-65
Southern Indiana *
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 79-66
Olivet Nazarene
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 91-72
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Mon Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Bellarmine *
H
Thu Jan 07
at
Final
L, 87-77
Quincy *
A
Mon Jan 11
at
Final
W, 73-54
UM-St. Louis *
A
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Purdue Fort Wayne *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 89-79
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
H
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
L, 89-76
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 77-76
Indianapolis *
A
Mon Jan 25
at
Final
L, 88-67
Drury
A
Thu Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Lewis *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 79-68
UW Parkside *
H
February
Thu Feb 04
at
Final - OT
W, 91-88
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 71-68
Purdue Fort Wayne *
A
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
L, 78-68
Southern Indiana *
A
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 62-59
UM-St. Louis *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 88-76
Quincy *
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Final
W, 77-74
Bellarmine *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 81-68
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Lewis
@ Evansville, Ind./Roberts Stadium
N
* Conference