1997-98 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 84-73
Truman
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 79-75
Missouri Southern
A
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 91-82
Western State
@ Denver, Co.
N
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 81-73
Denver
@ Denver, Co.
N
December
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 75-69
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Purdue Fort Wayne *
H
Thu Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 74-53
St. Mary's (Tex.)
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Drury
H
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 86-67
Eureka
H
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
L, 89-81
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
Sun Jan 04
at
Final
W, 72-67
Bellarmine *
A
Thu Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 96-86
Southern Indiana *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 78-66
UM-St. Louis *
H
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 86-83
UW Parkside
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 87-66
Lewis *
H
Thu Jan 22
at
Final - 2OT
W, 103-99
Indianapolis *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 80-71
Northern Kentucky *
A
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
L, 84-74
Southern Indiana *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 84-76
Quincy *
A
February
Thu Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 86-76
Kentucky Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 86-82
Bellarmine *
H
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
W, 90-80
Purdue Fort Wayne
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 75-63
St. Joseph's (Ind.) *
A
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 104-97
Quincy *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 85-80
UM-St. Louis *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
W, 85-80
Lewis *
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
L, 95-81
Kentucky Wesleyan *
A
* Conference