1994-95 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Sanford Brown
Final
W, 140-51
H
Mon Nov 21
vs
Delta State
Final
W, 95-89
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Park (Mo.)
Final
W, 83-65
H
Mon Nov 28
at
Lincoln
Final
L, 83-76
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Northwest Mo. St.
Final
L, 98-75
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Southwest Baptist
Final
L, 99-71
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
W, 124-105
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Winona St.
Final
L, 74-65
H
Sat Dec 17
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 92-69
A
Tue Dec 20
vs
Tex. A&M-Commerce
Final
W, 71-65
H
Wed Dec 21
vs
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
L, 84-80
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Delta State
@ Joplin, Mo.
Final
L, 77-70
N
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
IUPUI
Final
W, 104-89
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Southern Indiana
Final
L, 109-90
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Drury
Final
W, 98-88
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Quincy
Final
L, 109-77
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
UW Parkside
Final
L, 82-80
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Eureka
Final
W, 83-64
H
Sat Jan 28
at
IUPUI
Final
L, 109-83
A
Mon Jan 30
at
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
L, 88-71
A
February
Tue Feb 07
vs
Missouri Baptist
Final
W, 86-67
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
St. Francis
Final
W, 82-76
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Drury
Final - OT
L, 88-81
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Bellarmine
Final
L, 82-69
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Quincy
Final
W, 105-79
H
Tue Feb 28
at
UW Parkside
Final
L, 86-71
A