1993-94 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 11-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-3
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 101-80
Carthage
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
L, 84-73
Oakland City
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Lincoln
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Northwest Mo. St.
H
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 101-94
Central Arkansas
@ St. Joseph's, Mo.
N
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 108-80
Ferris St.
@ St. Joseph's, Mo.
N
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 87-84
Southwest Baptist
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 92-89
Kentucky Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 72-65
UM-St. Louis
H
Mon Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 84-82
Missouri Western
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Tue Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 89-77
Central Missouri
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
January
Tue Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 110-105
Southern Indiana
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 98-96
IUPUI
A
Wed Jan 12
at
Final
L, 79-77
UW Parkside
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 84-78
Drury
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 86-81
Quincy
H
Mon Jan 24
at
Final
L, 94-74
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Oakland City
H
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 100-90
IUPUI
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 89-75
St. Francis
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Eureka
H
Mon Feb 14
at
Final
L, 112-96
Southern Indiana
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 89-72
UW Parkside
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 97-70
Drury
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 93-83
Quincy
A
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 96-85
Bellarmine
H