1991-92 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 11-4
Away 2-7
Neutral 2-2
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 23
at
South Carolina
Final
L, 89-42
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Auburn
Final
L, 109-86
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
Loras
Final - OT
W, 81-74
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Central St. (Ohio)
Final - OT
W, 82-78
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Central Okla.
Final
L, 138-83
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Northern Kentucky
Final
W, 97-90
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
L, 88-80
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Bellarmine
Final
L, 93-73
H
Fri Dec 27
vs
Southern Indiana
@ Evansville, Indiana
Final
W, 81-76
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Grand Valley State
@ Evansville, Indiana
Final
L, 91-85
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Eastern N.M.
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Final
W, 77-76
N
Sat Jan 04
vs
Grand Canyon
@ Phoenix, Arizona
Final
L, 95-86
N
Fri Jan 10
vs
Benedictine (Ill.)
Final
W, 104-97
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Kansas St.
Final
L, 89-74
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 97-87
H
Sat Jan 18
at
UW Parkside
Final
W, 71-70
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Missouri Baptist
Final
L, 103-89
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
McKendree
Final
W, 100-78
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Quincy
Final
W, 96-77
H
Mon Jan 27
at
UT Martin
Final
L, 90-87
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
L, 102-82
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Eureka
Final
W, 48-46
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Indiana-Southeast
Final
W, 87-68
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
IUPUI
Final
W, 96-76
H
Mon Feb 10
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 80-65
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Quincy
Final
W, 93-71
A
Wed Feb 19
at
McKendree
Final
L, 73-72
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
UT Martin
Final
W, 70-57
H