1990-91 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 14-1
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-2
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
MacMurray
Final
W, 99-91
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Southeast Missouri
Final
L, 111-85
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
@ Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Final
L, 76-71
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Harris-Stowe
Final
W, 108-85
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
McKendree
Final
W, 79-71
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Northern Kentucky
Final
L, 107-85
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
W, 66-63
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Green Bay
Final
L, 69-52
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Ferris St.
Final
L, 80-67
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Ala.-Huntsville
@ Miami, Fl.
Final
W, 81-69
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Miami, FL.
Final
L, 84-83
N
Tue Jan 08
vs
UC-Colo. Spgs.
Final
W, 97-56
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Bellarmine
Final
L, 99-95
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Eureka
Final
W, 75-64
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Quincy
Final
W, 70-61
A
Thu Jan 24
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 94-85
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Texas Tech
Final
L, 94-66
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
IUPUI
Final
W, 95-80
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
L, 115-81
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Quincy
Final
W, 95-76
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Missouri Baptist
Final
W, 74-62
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Indiana-Southeast
Final
W, 73-61
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Park
Final
W, 81-76
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Knox
Final
W, 111-75
H
Wed Feb 20
at
McKendree
Final
L, 90-87
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Mount Mercy
Final
W, 75-70
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 81-72
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Ferris St.
Final
W, 72-66
H