1987-88 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 17-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 87-73
McKendree
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 100-73
Illinois Col.
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 82-73
SIU Carbondale
A
December
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 105-65
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 78-76
Bellarmine
H
Mon Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Northern Kentucky
H
Mon Dec 28
at
Final
L, 92-74
Fla. Southern
A
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Howard
@ Lakeland, FL
N
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-72
Missouri S&T
H
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Henderson St.
H
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 83-70
UM-St. Louis
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 93-72
Kentucky St.
A
Mon Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 95-62
Eureka
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 83-64
Milwaukee
H
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
L, 85-82
Southern Indiana
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 97-86
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Mon Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 106-66
Harris-Stowe
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 112-79
Spring Arbor (Mich.)
H
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Final
W, 103-78
Cardinal Stritch
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - OT
W, 84-82
Quincy
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 76-61
Southern Indiana
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 88-86
Kentucky St.
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 92-82
Central St. (Ohio)
H
Mon Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 98-88
Missouri Baptist
H
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
L, 69-67
UM-St. Louis
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 93-85
Milwaukee
A
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 114-102
Kentucky Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 107-84
Quincy
H