1986-87 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 10-4
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 22
vs
Southeast Missouri
Final
W, 72-62
H
Wed Nov 26
vs
Park University (Mo.)
Final
W, 90-56
H
Fri Nov 28
at
Brescia (Kentucky)
Final
W, 98-65
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
L, 91-79
A
December
Mon Dec 01
vs
Knox
Final
W, 105-92
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Bradley
Final
L, 88-82
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Missouri S&T
Final
L, 95-93
A
Mon Dec 15
at
Southwest Baptist
Final
W, 101-96
A
Wed Dec 17
vs
Iowa Wesleyan
Final
W, 115-77
H
Sat Dec 20
vs
Truman
Final
W, 98-68
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Southwest Baptist
Final
W, 93-85
H
Mon Jan 05
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 81-77
A
Thu Jan 08
vs
SIU Carbondale
Final - OT
L, 84-83
H
Thu Jan 15
vs
Quincy
Final
W, 97-59
H
Sun Jan 18
vs
Northeastern Illinois
Final
W, 100-70
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
McKendree
Final - OT
W, 121-118
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Olivet-Nazarene
Final
W, 89-80
H
Tue Jan 27
at
Southern Indiana
Final
W, 80-70
A
Thu Jan 29
at
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Final
W, 85-82
A
February
Mon Feb 02
at
Truman
Final
W, 59-46
A
Thu Feb 05
at
Quincy
Final
W, 86-72
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Montana Tech.
Final
W, 91-79
H
Mon Feb 09
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 74-58
A
Mon Feb 16
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
L, 88-84
H
Wed Feb 18
at
McKendree
Final
W, 100-91
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Harris-Stowe
Final
W, 95-70
H
Thu Feb 26
at
Bellarmine
Final
L, 87-77
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Kentucky St.
Final
W, 80-66
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Southern Indiana
@ Ownsboro, Kentucky
Final
W, 88-82
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
L, 89-86
H