1985-86 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 30
at
Missouri S&T
Final
W, 80-71
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Kansas
Final
L, 86-71
A
Wed Dec 04
at
Kansas St.
Final
L, 83-55
A
Sat Dec 07
at
McKendree
Final
W, 70-69
A
Mon Dec 09
at
Northern Illinois
Final
L, 90-69
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Olivet-Nazarene
Final
W, 88-77
H
Mon Dec 16
at
Truman
Final
W, 75-73
A
Wed Dec 18
at
SIU Carbondale
Final
L, 82-65
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
New York I.T.
Final
W, 88-78
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Wright State
Final
L, 86-59
A
Mon Jan 06
vs
Spring Hill (Ala.)
Final
W, 83-69
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Kentucky St.
Final
W, 78-51
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Harris-Stowe
Final
W, 104-67
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Central St. (Ohio)
Final
W, 98-71
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Quincy
Final
L, 83-78
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Illinois Tech
Final
W, 93-55
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Lindenwood
Final
W, 101-65
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 82-73
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Quincy
Final
W, 83-78
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
McKendree
Final
W, 92-71
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Truman
Final
W, 85-79
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Southeast Missouri
Final
L, 90-79
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Lindenwood
Final
W, 86-55
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Northwest Mo. St.
Final
W, 64-59
H
Wed Feb 19
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 95-81
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Missouri S&T
Final
W, 62-55
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
W, 90-87
H
March
Mon Mar 03
vs
Saint Joseph's (ME)
Final
W, 89-73
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Lewis
@ NCAA Tournament- Dayton, Ohio
Final
W, 70-61
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Wright State
Final
L, 77-73
H