1984-85 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-7
Away 1-14
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Lincoln
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Davis & Elkins
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 55-39
Central Missouri
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 67-57
Truman
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 70-47
Lewis
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Drury
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 101-64
Southeast Missouri
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 49-38
Central Missouri
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 83-67
Indiana State
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 89-74
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-69
Hanover
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 75-70
Western Illinois
A
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 86-73
Missouri S&T
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 63-58
Southeast Missouri
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 69-54
Lindenwood
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Truman
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 71-67
UM-St. Louis
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 89-74
Drury
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Quincy
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 73-59
Quincy
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 74-70
Northwest Mo. St.
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 3OT
L, 82-81
Southern Indiana
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 59-58
Wright State
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 53-47
Lindenwood
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 81-59
Wright State
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 66-56
UM-St. Louis
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 51-49
Missouri S&T
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 60-52
Lewis
A