1982-83 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-24
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 6-8
Away 2-16
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 19
at
Alas. Anchorage
Final
L, 59-56
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Alas. Anchorage
Final
L, 90-72
A
Mon Nov 22
at
Alas. Fairbanks
Final
L, 64-53
A
Tue Nov 23
at
Alas. Fairbanks
Final
L, 64-58
A
Fri Nov 26
at
Seattle Pacific
Final
L, 93-54
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Logan
Final
W, 81-68
H
December
Wed Dec 01
at
Northwestern
Final
L, 70-31
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Southern Methodist
Final
L, 76-52
A
Mon Dec 06
at
Hardin-Simmons
Final
W, 63-61
A
Wed Dec 08
vs
Central Missouri
Final
W, 65-54
H
Fri Dec 10
vs
Indiana-Southeast
Final
W, 82-70
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
W, 65-64
H
Sat Dec 18
vs
Millikin
Final
L, 70-59
H
Mon Dec 20
at
Butler
Final
L, 49-40
A
Tue Dec 28
at
Saint Louis
Final
W, 67-64
A
Wed Dec 29
vs
East Tenn. St.
Final
L, 56-52
H
January
Tue Jan 04
at
Central Missouri
Final
L, 82-49
A
Fri Jan 07
vs
Wright State
Final
L, 68-58
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Northern Michigan
Final
W, 70-68
H
Tue Jan 18
at
Murray State
Final
L, 63-44
A
Sat Jan 22
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 69-62
A
Tue Jan 25
at
UIC
Final
L, 78-63
A
Thu Jan 27
at
Truman
Final
L, 76-63
A
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
Saint Louis
Final
W, 85-32
H
Mon Feb 07
vs
St. Mary's (Tex.)
Final
L, 63-62
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Eastern Illinois
Final
L, 80-57
A
Sun Feb 13
vs
Lincoln
Final
L, 65-52
H
Mon Feb 14
vs
Chicago State
Final
L, 68-51
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Truman
Final
L, 56-52
H
Mon Feb 21
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 71-63
H
March
Thu Mar 03
at
Colorado State
Final
L, 68-55
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Air Force
Final
L, 59-51
A