1981-82 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-8
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 24
at
Southeast Missouri
Final
L, 67-57
A
Sat Nov 28
at
Saint Louis
Final
L, 60-55
A
Mon Nov 30
vs
Kansas City
Final
L, 71-57
H
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Missouri Baptist
Final
L, 77-70
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Southeast Missouri
Final
L, 87-61
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 89-67
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
L, 61-60
H
Fri Dec 18
vs
Mt. St. Mary's
Final
L, 80-75
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Campbellsville
Final
W, 98-82
H
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
McKendree
Final
W, 82-68
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Millikin
Final
W, 69-63
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Lindenwood
Final
W, 104-49
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Illinois Institute of Tech.
Final
W, 85-65
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Quincy
Final - 4OT
W, 89-85
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
L, 69-62
H
Fri Jan 29
vs
St. Xavier
Final
W, 70-62
H
February
Mon Feb 01
at
Rutgers
Final
L, 57-45
A
Thu Feb 04
vs
Southeast Missouri
Final
L, 81-62
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Kansas City
Final - OT
L, 73-62
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Illinois Tech
Final
W, 71-70
A
Sun Feb 14
at
St. Xavier
Final
L, 56-54
A
Wed Feb 17
at
McKendree
Final
L, 83-71
A
Mon Feb 22
at
Quincy
Final
L, 86-51
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Lindenwood
Final
W, 96-51
H