1980-81 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 9-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 29
vs
Bellarmine
Final
L, 97-77
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Cumberland
Final
W, 83-80
H
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final
L, 67-66
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Southern Indiana
Final
L, 73-57
A
Tue Dec 09
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 55-54
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Northwestern
Final
L, 75-55
A
Mon Dec 15
at
Saint Joseph's (ME)
Final
W, 78-69
A
Thu Dec 18
vs
Benedictine (Ill.)
Final - OT
L, 82-78
H
Fri Dec 19
vs
Loras
Final
W, 84-57
H
Sat Dec 20
vs
St. Xavier
Final
W, 69-68
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
St. John's (Minn.)
Final
L, 78-62
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Final
W, 99-79
H
Wed Dec 31
vs
Minn.-Morris
Final
L, 68-67
H
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Illinois
Final
L, 104-68
H
Mon Jan 05
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 88-74
H
Wed Jan 07
at
McKendree
Final
L, 75-66
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Kansas City
Final
W, 77-59
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Quincy
Final
W, 76-65
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Wright State
Final
L, 81-65
A
Wed Jan 28
at
Millikin
Final
L, 66-59
A
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Quincy
Final
L, 86-68
A
Fri Feb 06
vs
Kansas City
Final
W, 70-54
H
Mon Feb 09
vs
Millikin
Final
W, 73-63
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Kentucky Wesleyan
Final - OT
L, 69-68
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
McKendree
Final
L, 97-74
H
Wed Feb 25
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
L, 80-74
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Saint Joseph's (ME)
Final
W, 80-79
H