1979-80 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 3-8
Neutral 5-3
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 83-82
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 84-82
McKendree
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 83-58
Saint Joseph's (ME)
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 58-57
Hillsdale
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 67-48
Saint Louis
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 93-81
Stetson
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 76-62
Northwestern
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 105-67
St. Mary's (Mich.)
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Chicago State
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 79-78
Kentucky St.
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 99-79
Winona St.
@ St. Cloud, Minn.
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 84-78
St. Cloud St.
@ St. Cloud, Minn.
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Grand Valley State
@ St. Cloud, Minn.
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 104-83
UMKC
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 82-74
McKendree
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 71-67
Avila
@ UM-Kansas City
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 90-56
IUPUI
@ UM-Kansas City
N
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 82-70
Southern Indiana
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 61-59
Maryville (Mo.)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 85-79
Southern Mississippi
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 95-59
Maryville (Mo.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 79-77
Western Illinois
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 74-64
UM-St. Louis
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 91-82
Western Illinois
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 74-73
Southern Indiana
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 97-88
Wright State
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 87-80
UM-St. Louis
H