1975-76 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 5-1
Away 4-8
Neutral 3-6
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Missouri Southern
@ Rolla, Mo.
N
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Ark.-Monticello
@ Rolla, Mo.
N
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
L, 93-67
Saint Louis
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
W, 83-81
Murray State
A
Fri Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 79-62
Youngstown State
@ Youngstown, Ohio
N
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 78-69
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Youngstown, Ohio
N
January
Thu Jan 01
vs
Final
L, 84-68
Missouri S&T
H
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 99-75
Southeast Missouri
@ Springfield, Mo.
N
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Central Missouri
@ Springfield, Mo.
N
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 70-55
Culver-Stockton
H
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 90-70
Kentucky Wesleyan
A
Mon Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 112-63
Oakland City
@ Checkerdome
N
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 79-74
Southern Indiana
A
Mon Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 83-78
Quincy
@ Checkerdome
N
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 95-83
McKendree
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 83-71
Culver-Stockton
A
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
W, 75-59
Oakland City
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 99-54
Indiana-Northwest
A
February
Mon Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 74-72
Southern Indiana
H
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
L, 80-68
UM-St. Louis
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 68-59
Illinois State
A
Mon Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 77-59
IUPUI
@ Checkerdome
N
Sat Feb 14
at
Final - OT
L, 63-61
Milwaukee
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 116-42
Indiana-Northwest
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 73-62
IUPUI
A
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 101-84
UM-St. Louis
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 80-50
Blackburn
H