1973-74 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 10-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 3-3
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Purdue
Final
L, 117-71
A
Wed Dec 05
at
McKendree
Final
W, 94-80
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
UW Parkside
@ St. Louis
Final
W, 58-50
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
UM-St. Louis
@ St. Louis
Final
L, 81-80
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Indiana-Southeast
@ Kirkwood, Mo.
Final
W, 91-66
N
Wed Dec 19
at
Eastern Illinois
Final
L, 91-78
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Fisk
@ Downers Grove, Ill.
Final
L, 76-65
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
UIC
@ Downers Grove, Ill.
Final
W, 76-68
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Mississippi State
Final
L, 86-81
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Quincy
Final
W, 101-78
H
Sat Jan 12
at
UW Parkside
Final
W, 66-61
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
IUPU-Fort Wayne
Final
W, 110-56
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Indiana-Northwest
Final
W, 106-59
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
UW Parkside
Final
W, 77-67
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
L, 68-65
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
IUPU-Fort Wayne
Final
W, 109-61
A
Sat Feb 02
at
IUPUI
Final
W, 79-67
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Southern Indiana
Final
W, 88-72
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Indiana-Northwest
Final
W, 115-63
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Thomas More
@ St. Louis
Final
L, 70-69
N
Wed Feb 13
vs
Eastern Illinois
Final
W, 69-62
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
UIC
Final
W, 105-75
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
IUPUI
Final
W, 88-47
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Indiana-Southeast
Final
W, 83-79
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Blackburn
Final
W, 109-68
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 86-77
A