1972-73 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1
Away 8-7
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 100-74
Wisconsin
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 89-84
Southeast Missouri
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 75-68
UM-St. Louis
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 89-67
Louisiana Tech
@ St. Louis (Kiel Auditorium)
N
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 89-77
UW Parkside
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 113-85
Northeastern Illinois
A
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
W, 78-71
UIC
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 78-65
Purdue-Calumet
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 93-70
Bethel (Minn.)
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 69-60
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 91-86
Southern Indiana
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final - OT
L, 110-99
McKendree
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 92-77
UIC
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 86-71
UM-St. Louis
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 110-62
IUPUI
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 85-69
Northeastern Illinois
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 89-83
Rockhurst
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 107-76
Indiana-Southeast
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 81-76
Southwest Baptist
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Eastern Michigan
@ St. Louis (Kiel Auditorium)
N
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 110-75
Westminster (Mo.)
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 76-67
Indiana-Southeast
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 115-73
IUPUI
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 101-88
Missouri S&T
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 73-67
Quincy
A