1972-73 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1
Away 8-7
Neutral 1-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Wisconsin
Final
L, 100-74
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Southeast Missouri
Final
W, 89-84
H
Thu Dec 07
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 75-68
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Louisiana Tech
@ St. Louis (Kiel Auditorium)
Final
L, 89-67
N
Fri Dec 15
at
UW Parkside
Final
W, 89-77
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Northeastern Illinois
Final
L, 113-85
A
Mon Dec 18
at
UIC
Final
W, 78-71
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Purdue-Calumet
Final
W, 78-65
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Bethel (Minn.)
Final
L, 93-70
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Westminster (Mo.)
Final
W, 69-60
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Southern Indiana
Final
L, 91-86
A
Wed Jan 17
at
McKendree
Final - OT
L, 110-99
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
UIC
Final
W, 92-77
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 86-71
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
IUPUI
Final
W, 110-62
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Northeastern Illinois
Final
W, 85-69
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Rockhurst
Final
W, 89-83
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Indiana-Southeast
Final
W, 107-76
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Southwest Baptist
Final
L, 81-76
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Eastern Michigan
@ St. Louis (Kiel Auditorium)
Final
W, 70-67
N
Wed Feb 14
vs
Westminster (Mo.)
Final
W, 110-75
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Indiana-Southeast
Final
L, 76-67
A
Tue Feb 20
at
IUPUI
Final
W, 115-73
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Missouri S&T
Final
L, 101-88
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Quincy
Final
W, 73-67
A