1971-72 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-10
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Sat Dec 04
at
Missouri S&T
Final
L, 96-90
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Truman
Final
L, 78-77
H
Thu Dec 09
vs
Milwaukee
Final
L, 97-85
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Eastern Michigan
Final
L, 123-88
A
Sat Dec 18
at
Louisiana Tech
Final
L, 110-66
A
Mon Dec 20
at
Louisiana Col.
Final
L, 80-79
A
Tue Dec 21
at
LSU
Final
L, 118-94
A
January
Sat Jan 08
vs
Quincy
Final
L, 93-71
H
Mon Jan 10
vs
Louisiana Col.
Final
L, 82-78
H
Wed Jan 12
vs
Southwest Baptist
Final
L, 106-87
H
Mon Jan 17
vs
UW Parkside
Final
L, 83-80
H
Wed Jan 19
at
McKendree
Final
W, 96-86
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
UIC
Final
W, 100-72
H
Mon Jan 24
at
Lincoln
Final
L, 110-94
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 95-77
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Culver-Stockton
Final
L, 91-74
H
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
Purdue U.-Calumet
Final
W, 86-72
H
Fri Feb 04
at
Rockhurst
Final
L, 102-84
A
Sat Feb 05
at
UMKC
Final
L, 92-85
A
Wed Feb 09
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 83-74
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
Final
L, 57-54
H
Mon Feb 14
vs
UMKC
Final
L, 77-75
H
Fri Feb 18
at
UIC
Final
W, 96-81
A
Sat Feb 19
at
UW Parkside
Final
L, 83-71
A
Thu Feb 24
at
Southeast Missouri
Final
L, 87-82
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Southern Indiana
Final
W, 92-65
H