1970-71 SIUE Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Tue Dec 01
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 97-85
A
Thu Dec 03
at
McKendree
Final
W, 103-91
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Blackburn
Final
W, 114-105
A
Tue Dec 08
vs
Missouri S&T
Final
W, 94-68
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Concordia Seminary
Final
W, 81-79
H
Fri Dec 18
vs
UT Martin
Final
L, 85-75
H
Mon Dec 21
at
UIC
Final
W, 85-81
A
Tue Dec 22
at
Milwaukee
Final
L, 104-96
A
Wed Dec 23
at
UW Parkside
Final
W, 109-102
A
January
Fri Jan 01
at
UT Martin
Final
W, 103-76
A
Tue Jan 05
vs
UIC
Final
W, 96-70
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Harris Stowe
Final
W, 112-78
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
UM-St. Louis
Final
W, 97-83
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Tennessee State
Final
L, 107-94
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Culver-Stockton
Final
L, 79-76
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Lincoln
Final
W, 89-88
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Tennessee State
Final
L, 119-85
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Harris Stowe
Final
W, 96-46
H
Fri Feb 05
at
Concordia (Ill.)
Final
L, 102-94
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Truman
Final
L, 79-73
A
Mon Feb 08
at
UM-St. Louis
Final
L, 101-97
A
Fri Feb 12
at
St. Ambrose
Final
L, 92-84
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Quincy
Final
L, 98-89
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
McKendree
Final
W, 109-87
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Milwaukee
Final
L, 82-79
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
UW Parkside
Final
W, 95-87
H