1967-68 SIUE Men's Basketball Season

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 23
at
UM-St. Louis
at Concordia
Final
L, 109-48
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Truman
at Concordia
Final
L, 118-68
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Central Methodist
at Concordia
Final
L, 85-69
A
December
Wed Dec 06
vs
Sanford Brown
Final
W, 95-82
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Eureka
at McKendree
Final
L, 77-74
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Sanford Brown
Final
W, 111-83
H
January
Mon Jan 08
vs
Parks Air
Final
W, 108-51
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Parks Air
Final
W, 91-71
A
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Sanford Brown
Final
W, 99-74
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Truman
Final
L, 79-69
H